Subscription to Ship reset to free tier after removing the project

Hi team,

I deleted my project and created a new one, but my subscription to Ship is GONE too. I checked the billing section but there was no billing statement shown on the dashboard. But I’m sure I received the subscription receipt for this month on email. Could you help me out? Thanks.

I just read some posts and realized subscriptions are tied to projects… Is there a way to transfer the subscription to my new project? Thanks a lot for any help.

Hi @Dan_Dan

I see one project associated with your account, under the build plan.

I don’t have visibility into your payment history, but the most straightforward route would probably be for you to upgrade your current build project to ship. I don’t think there would be any duplicated charges, but if there were, you could request a refund for any period that you were double-billed.